New members aged 6 to 90 are welcome, please contact us for more information.

Club Contacts


Chairman - Simon Dobson, email: dobson.simon@gmail.com
 
Club Secretary - Kate Cowlard, email: katecowlard@aol.com
 
Treasurer: Bob Cowlard, email: bobcowlard01@aol.com
 
Commercial Chairman - John Ayling, email: jayling@jaa-media.co.uk

 

Fixture Contacts

Mens 1 - Tom Blyth, email: tkblyth@googlemail.com
 
Mens 2 - James Thomas, email: jamesthomas10@hotmail.co.uk
        or - Jake Willis, email: jacob.s.willis94@gmail.com
 
Mens 3 - Joe Kourea, email:joekourea@hotmail.com
 
Mens 4 - Richard Adamson, email: conkers72@hotmail.co.uk
 
Mens Outlaws - Paul Bicknell, email: paul.d.bicknell@bt.com
 
Moonshiners - Bob Cowlard, email: bobcowlard01@aol.com
 
Vintage - David Todd, email: david.todd@highwood.info
 
Ladies 1 - Sam Dobson, email: samantha.dobson@gmail.com
 
Ladies 2 - Ali Langham, email: alison_langham@yahoo.co.uk
 
Ladies 3 - Sue Mir, email: smir@kcc.com
 
Juniors - Wayne Bennett, email: wijobennet@gmail.com